Return to previous page

LABEL: Columbia

CAT NO: 19439818631

BARCODE: 194398186313



1. Intro
2. Runnin’
3. Glock in My Lap
4. Mr. Right Now (featuring Drake)
5. Rich Nigga Shit (featuring Young Thug)
6. Slidin
7. Many Men
8. Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
9. Snitches & Rats (featuring Young Nudy)
10. My Dawg
11. Steppin on Niggas
12. Brand New Draco
13. No Opp Left Behind
14. RIP Luv
15. Said N Done


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “21 SAVAGE AND METRO BOOMIN – Savage Mode II – LP – Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.