Return to previous page

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Crying in the Rain
2. Early Morning
3. I Call Your Name
4. Slender Frame
5. East of the Sun

Side B:
1. Sycamore Leaves
2. Waiting for Her
3. Cold River
4. The Way We Talk
5. Rolling Thunder
6. (Seemingly) Nonstop July


LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497852253

BARCODE: 0603497852253


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A-HA – East of the Sun West of the Moon – LP – Limited Purple Vinyl [NAD-OCT10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.