Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3869067

BARCODE: 0602438690671



1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Dont Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ABBA – Voyage – LP – Blue Vinyl [NOV 5]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.