Return to previous page

LABEL: Decca

CAT NO: 3591642

BARCODE: 00602435916422



Side A
A1. Bird Alone  (8:34)
A2. I’m In Love  (6:13)
A3. You Gotta Pay The Band  (4:50)

Side B
B1.  Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?  (6:51)
B2. You Made Me Funny  (3:02)
B3. And How I Hoped For Your Love  (3:39)

Side C
C1. When I’m Called Home  (5:27)
C2. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams  (6:29)
C3. Up Jumped Spring  (4:41)

Side D
D1.  A Time For Love  (8:39)

Total Time: 58:31


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ABBEY LINCOLN – You Gotta Pay The Band (Feat. Stan Getz) – 2LP – Vinyl [AUG 27]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.