Return to previous page


A1 Funérailles Des Vampires
A2 Le Frisson Des Vampires
A3 La Chateau
A4 Wedding Party (Angoisse Temporelle)
A5 Ominous Tower
A6 Occupied Clock
A7 “Who Are You?”
A8 Isolde
A9 Curious Antoine
A10 Sleeping Beauty (Samba Des Vampires)
A11 “I Thought I Had A Hallucination”
A12 Violent Library
A13 Night Excursion
A14 The Memory Of Eternal Darkness
A15 Isolde Rising
B1 “Drunk With Carnage”
B2 Isabelles Demise
B3 Doux-Reveil
B4 Isa’s Ceremony
B5 Love-Blood
B6 Flightless Bird
B7 La Cite Rouge
B8 Blood-Cups
B9 Isa’s Ceremony 2 / Runaway Train
B10 Free From The Curse
B11 The Shiver Of The Vampires.
B12 Envol Vers La Folie


LABEL: Finders Keepers 


BARCODE 5060099507489



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ACANTHUS – Le Frisson Des Vampires (OST) – LP – Limited Clear Blood Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.