Return to previous page

LABEL: Jazz is Dead


BARCODE: 4062548020847



A1. Hey Lover Feat. Roy Ayers (Instrumental)
A2. Oi Feat. Marcos Valle (Instrumental)
A3. Visions Of Love Feat. Gary Bartz (Instrumental)
A4. Aquarius (Why Do You Cry) Feat. João Donato (Instrumental)
A5. Soulful And Unique Feat. Roy Ayers (Instrumental)

B1. Isso É Que Eu Sei Feat. Marcos Valle (Instrumental)
B2. Nao Negue Seu Coracao Feat. João Donato (Instrumental)
B3. Sunflowers Feat. Roy Ayers (Instrumental)
B4. Queira Bem Feat. Marcos Valle (Instrumental)

C1. Day By Day Feat. Gary Bartz (Instrumental)
C2. Gotta Love Again Feat. Marcos Valle (Instrumental)
C3. Forever More Feat. João Donato (Instrumental)
C4. Synchronized Vibration Feat. Roy Ayers (Instrumental)

D1. Viajando Por Ai Feat. Marcos Valle (Instrumental)
D2. Gravity Feat. Roy Ayers (Instrumental)
D3. Não Saia Da Praça Feat. Marcos Valle (Instrumental)
D4. Beauty Feat. João Donato (Instrumental)
D5. African Sounds Feat. Roy Ayers (Instrumental)
D6. A Gente Volta Amanhã Feat. Marcos Valle (Instrumental)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ADRIAN YOUNGE & ALI SHAHEED MUHAMMAD – Instrumentals JID009 – 2LP – Vinyl [OCT 1]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.