Return to previous page


Side A:
1. Train Kept A-Rollin’
2. Eat The Rich
3. Love In An Elevator

Side B:
1. Cryin’
2. Jaded
3. Livin’ On The Edge

Side C:
1. Last Child
2. Freedom Fighter
3. Same Old Song And Dance
4. Janie’s Got A Gun

Side D:
1. Toys In The Attic
2. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
3. No More No More
4. Come Together

Side E:
1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
2. Walk This Way
3. Home Tonight
4. Dream On

Side F:
1. Sweet Emotion
2. Mama Kin


CAT NO: 602435173245

BARCODE: 602435173245



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AEROSMITH – Aerosmith Rocks Donnington 2014 – 3LP + DVD – 180g Purple Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.