Return to previous page

Personal History Tracklist:

Side A
1. Failing
2. Loyal
3. Between Your Teeth
4. Walk Away
5. Life Without You
6. Looking Happy

Side B
1. Personal History
2. Time Difference
3. Late Bloomer
4. Self Improvement
5. Coffee


LABEL: Friends Of The Family


BARCODE: 5053760062189



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AILBHE REDDY – Personal History – LP – Limited Springtime Green Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.