Return to previous page


1. ‘Fire’
2. ‘Statues’
3. ‘Crazy Shade Of Blue’
4. ‘The Hudson’
5. ‘The Human Demands’
6. ‘We Could Be So Much More’
7. ‘Young Fire, Old Flame’
8. ‘Bridges’
9. ‘Strong Again’
10. ‘Something In Nothing’



CAT NO: 4050538641011

BARCODE: 4050538641011



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AMY MCDONALD – The Human Demands – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.