Return to previous page

A1 – Starfire 500
A2 – Gacked On Anger
A3 – Cup Of Destiny
A4 – GFY
A5 – Angel
B1 – Monsoon Rock
B2 – Control
B3 – Got You
B4 – Punisha
B5 – Shake Ya
B6 – Some Mutts (Can’t Be Muzzled)

LABEL: Rough Trade


BARCODE: 191402006414


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AMYL AND THE SNIFFERS – Amyl and The Sniffers – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.