Return to previous page


A1 You’re Letting Me Down
A2 You’ve Been Gone Too Long
A3 Come Back Home
A4 I Still Love You
A5 Have A Little Mercy
A6 It’s All Over But The Shouting
B1 You’re Gonna Miss Me
B2 You’re Losing Me
B3 Love, Love, Love
B4 Keep On Holding On
B5 Let’s Huddle Up And Cuddle Up
B6 Loving You, Loving Me


LABEL: Charly


BARCODE: 803415833610



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ANN SEXTON – Loving You, Loving Me – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.