Return to previous page


A1 I Had A Fight With Love
A2 I’m His Wife (You’re Just A Friend)
A3 Who’s Gonna Love You
A4 You Can’t Lose With The Stuff I Use
B1 Color My World Blue
B2 Be Serious
B3 I Want To Be Loved
B4 Sugar Daddy
B5 You’ve Been Doing Me Wrong For So Long


LABEL: Charly


BARCODE: 803415833719



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ANN SEXTON – The Beginning – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.