Return to previous page


TracklistHide Credits

A1 Time (Remastered
A2 Blood (Remastered
A3 Keep It In The Family (Remastered
B1 In My World (Remastered
B2 Gridlock (Remastered
B3 Intro To Reality (Remastered
B4 Belly Of The Beast (Remastered
C1 Got The Time (Remastered
C2 H8 Red (Remastered
C3 One Man Stands (Remastered
C4 Discharge (Remastered
D1 I’m The Man (The Illest Version Ever)
D2 Time (Live At The Palace Of Auburn Hills)
D3 Got The Time (Pre Production)
E1 In My World (Pre Production – Scott Guide Vocal)
E2 H8 Red (Rehearsal Room/Charlie’s, Riff Tape/Pre-Production)
E3 Discharge (Charlie’s Riff Tape/Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)
F1 Keep In In The Family (Rehearsal Room/Scott Guide Vocal)
F2 Blood (Rehearsal Room/Pre-Production)
G1 Intro To Reality (Pre-Production)
G2 Belly Of The Beast (Tracking)
G3 Gridlock (Tracking)
H1 One Man Stands (Pre-Production)
H2 Time (Pre-Production, Scott Guide Vocal)


LABEL: Megaforce


BARCODE: 020286231240



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ANTHRAX – Persistence of Time – 4LP – Limited Orange Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.