Return to previous page

LABEL: Far Out Recordings


BARCODE: 5060114368910



1. Simba (Feat. Leda)
2. A Pegada Agora É Essa (Feat. Esguleba)
3. Noite De Temporal (Feat. Alice Caymmi)
4. Luz Negra (Feat. Ana Frango Elétrico)
5. Forte Apache (Feat. Hamilton De Holanda)
6. Lamento De Um Perplexo (Feat. Leo Gandelman)
7. Summertime
8. Jongo No Feudo (Feat. Edu Neves)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ANTONIO NEVES – A Pegada Agora E Essa – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.