Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Rhino Atlantic
CAT NO: RCV1 7757
BARCODE: 603497845026



1. Introduction (Also Sprach Zarathustra)/Rock Steady
2. This Girl’s in Love with You
3. Medley: I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)/I Say a Little Prayer
4. Medley: Day Dreaming/Think
5. Spanish Harlem
6. Medley: Chain of Fools/See Saw
7. Don’t Play That Song
8. Respect
9. Medley: Bridge Over Troubled Water/We’ve Only Just Begun
10. Young, Gifted and Black [Instrumental]
11. Oh Me Oh My (I’m a Fool for You Baby)
12. That’s the Way I Feel About Cha
13. April Fools
14. Spirit in the Dark



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ARETHA FRANKLIN – Oh Me, Oh My: Aretha Live In Philly 1972 – 2LP – Orange & Yellow Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.