Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497843862

BARCODE: 0603497843862



A1. Sparkle  (4:10)
A2. Giving Him Something He Can Feel  (6:15)
A3. Hooked On Your Love  (4:57)
A4. Look Into Your Heart  (4:01)

B1. I Get High  (4:08)
B2. Jump  (2:18)
B3. Loving You Baby  (3:45)
B4. Rock With Me  (3:10)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ARETHA FRANKLIN – Sparkle (O.S.T.) – LP – Crystal Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.