Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino/Atlantic
CAT NO: 0603497845163
BARCODE: 603497845163



Side A
1. Oh Me Oh My (I’m A Fool For You Baby)
2. Day Dreaming
3. Rock Steady
4. Young, Gifted And Black
5. All The King’s Horses
6. A Brand New Me

Side B
1. April Fools
2. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
3. First Snow In Kokomo
4. The Long And Winding Road
5. Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
6. Border Song (Holy Moses)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ARETHA FRANKLIN – Young, Gifted and Black – LP – Yellow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.