Return to previous page

A1 – Travelling Music
A2 – Alice’s Restaurant Massacree, Part I
A3 – The Let Down
A4 – Songs To Aging Children
A5 – Amazing Grace
B1 – Trip To The City
B2 – Alice’s Restaurant Massacree, Part II
B3 – Crash Pad Improvs
B4 – You’re A Fink
B5 – Harps And Marriage
– Bonus Tracks
C1 – Opening Credits (Amazing Grace)
C2 – Travelin’ Guitars
C3 – Café Harris Rag
C4 – Revival Meeting (Amazing Grace)
C5 – Alice’s Restaurant Radio Jingle
C6 – Pastures Of Plenty
C7 – Car Song
C8 – Big City Garbage
C9 – Wedding Festivities
C10 – Farewell (Alice’s Restaurant)
C11 – End Title (Amazing Grace)
– Previously Unissued Bonus Track
D1 – Alice’s Restaurant: Multi-Color Rainbow Roach Affair, 1968

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g
Sleeve condition
Catalog number
Format name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arlo Guthrie – Alice’s Restaurant (2xLP, Album, RE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.