Return to previous page

LABEL: Jazz Images

CAT NO: 37184

BARCODE: 8436569195161



  1. Announcement by Pee Wee Marquette
  2. Split Kick
  3. Once In A While
  4. Quicksilver
  5. A Night In Tunisia
  6. Mayreh into Lullaby Of Birdland
  7. Wee Dot
  8. If I Had You
  9. Quicksilver [alternate Master]
  10. Now’s The Time
  11. Confirmation into Lullaby Of Birdland


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ART BLAKEY & CLIFFORD BROWN – A Night At Birdland – 2LP – 180g Gatefold Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.