Return to previous page


Side A

1 Goddess of the hunt

2 Frida

3 The fool on the hill

4 Big top


Side B

1 If its magic

2 Nocturno

3 Step Forward

4 Cry, Buttercup, Cry

5 The Sidewinder


LABEL: Blue Note 

CAT NO: 00602508937408

BARCODE:  602508937408



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ARTEMIS – Artemis – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.