Return to previous page

LABEL: Audika Records

CAT NO: AU-1001-1

BARCODE: 0883870016117



A1. The Deer In The Forest, Pt. 1  (1:35)
A2. The Platform On The Ocean  (8:04)
A3. You And Me Both  (3:45)

B1.Calling Out Of Context  (05:45)
B2. Arm Around You  (06:32)

C1. That’s Us/Wild Combination  (06:58)
C2. Make 1, 2  (02:49)
C3. Hop On Down  (06:02)

D1. Get Around To It  (04:58)
D2. I Like You!  (05:01)
D3. You Can Make Me Feel Bad  (01:28)
D4. Calling All Kids  (07:15)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ARTHUR RUSSELL – Calling Out Of Context – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.