Return to previous page

LABEL: Century Media

CAT NO: 19439864932

BARCODE: 194398649320



CD One:
1. Spectre of Extinction
2. The Paradox
3. The Nightmare of Being
4. Garden of Cyrus
5. Touched by the White Hands of Death
6. The Fall into Time
7. Cult of Salvation
8. The Abstract Enthroned
9. Cosmic Pessimism
10. Eternal Winter of Reason

CD Two:

  1. Red (Live at Roadburn)
  2. The Scar (Live at Roadburn)
  3. Koyaanisqatsi (Live at Roadburn)
  4. The Burning Darkness (Live at Roadburn)
  5. Daggers of Black Haze (Live at Roadburn)
  6. Death and the Labyrinth (Live in San Francisco)
  7. A Stare Bound in Stone (Live in San Francisco)
  8. Heroes and Tombs (Live in San Francisco)
  9. The Night Eternal (Live in San Francisco)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AT THE GATES – The Nightmare Of Being – 2CD – Mediabook Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.