Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhymesavers


BARCODE: 0826257033017



1. Fleetwood
2. Something
3. Crumbs (Feat. Evidence & Muja Messiah)
4. Woes
5. Strung (Feat. Musab)
6. Clocked
7. Sleepless (Feat. Nino Bless)
8. Distances
9. Carousel (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Vanish
11. Pressed (Feat. Anwar HighSign, BlackLiq, Sa-Roc, Haphduzn, And Lateef The Truthspeaker)
12. Skull
13. Nekst
14. Barcade (Feat. Aesop Rock & MF DOOM)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ATMOSPHERE – Word? – 2LP – Vinyl [OCT 8]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.