Return to previous page

LABEL: Only Roots




Side One 

1. Keep On Dubbing
2. Stop Them Jah
3. Young Generation Dub
4. Each One Dub
5. 555 Dub Street
6. Braces Tower Dub

Side Two

1. King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown
2. Corner Crew Dub
3. Say So
4. Skanking Dub
5. Frozen Dub
6. Satta Dub


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUGUSTUS PABLO – King Tubbys Meets Rockers Uptown – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.