Return to previous page

LABEL: Nuclear Blast

CAT NO: 0727361585709

BARCODE: 0727361585709



1. Those We Don’t Speak Of
2. The Valley
3. The Duty Of Dust
4. Pearl Diving
5. Kiss The Mountain
6. Light And Flood
7. It Takes Me Places
8. The Long Walk
9. Scattered To The Four Winds
10. Fireside Bard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AURI – II – Those We Don’t Speak Of – CD [SEP 3]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.