Return to previous page

LABEL: Nuclear Blast

CAT NO: 0727361585754

BARCODE: 0727361585754



Side A
A1. Those We Don’t Speak Of
A2. The Valley
A3. The Duty Of Dust
A4. Pearl Diving
A5. Kiss The Mountain

Side B
B1. Light And Flood
B2. It Takes Me Places
B3. The Long Walk
B4. Scattered To The Four Winds
B5. Fireside Bard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AURI – II – Those We Don’t Speak Of – LP – White/Red Marbled Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.