Return to previous page


1 Severed Survival
2 Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay
3 Disembowel
4 Ridden With Disease
5 In The Grip Of Winter
6 Arch Cadaver
7 Fleshcrawl
8 Torn From The Womb
9 Embalmed
10 Gasping For Air
11 Voices
12 Maggots In The Mirror
13 Burial
14 Critical Madness
15 Service For A Vacant Coffin
16 Pagan Saviour
17 Charred Remains
18 Fuck You!!!


LABEL: Peaceville


BARCODE: 801056887719



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AUTOPSY – Live In Chicago – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.