Return to previous page

LABEL: Believe

CAT NO: M7370

BARCODE: 3700187673703



01. Almah Sleeping
02. When I’m Falling
03. Nature Talking
04. Song For My Brother
05. Emotional Storm
06. Two Roses (Shnei Shoshanim)
07. Nature Boy
08. A Child Is Born
09. Puncha Puncha
10. Morenika
11. Seven Seas
12. Arab Medley
13. Overture ‘Noam’, Op. 1
14. Alon Basela


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AVISHAI COHEN – Two Roses – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.