Return to previous page
1 Carry on up the Morning
2 Delivery
3 You Talk
4 UnBiloTitled
5 Side of the Road
6 Crumb Begging
7 Unstookie Titled
8 French Dog Blues
9 There She Goes
10 Baddie’s Boogie
11 Daft Left Hand
12 Lost Art of Murder

 Release Date: 18 October 2019

Product code: 0190295460266
Format: Vinyl LP
Label: Warner




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BABYSHAMBLES- Shotter’s Nation – LP -180g Black Vinyl [OCT 18]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.