Return to previous page


CAT NO: 19439863411

BARCODE: 19439863411



Side A
1. Be Aware
2. You Light Up My Life
3. I’d Want It To Be You (With Willie Nelson)
4. Sweet Forgiveness
5. Living Without You

Side B
1. One Day (A Prayer)
2. Rainbow Connection (Duet With Kermit The Frog)
3. Right As The Rain
4. If Only You Were Mind (With Barry Gibb)
5. Once You’ve Been In Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BARBARA STREISAND – Release Me 2 – LP – Pink Vinyl [AUG 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.