Return to previous page


A1 Bullhead’s Psalm
A2 The Sweetest Curse
A3 Jake Leg
B4 Steel That Sleeps The Eye
B5 Swollen And Halo
B6 Ogeechee Hymnal
C7 A Horse Called Golgotha
C8 O’er Hell And Hide
D9 War, Wisdom And Rhyme
D10 Blackpowder Orchard
D11 The Gnashing
D12 Bullhead’s Lament


LABEL: Relapse

CAT NO: RR43691

BARCODE: 781676436910



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BARONESS – The Blue Record – 2LP – Limited Picture Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.