Return to previous page

LABEL: Only Roots




Side One
1. Jah
2. Run Away
3. Love Your Brother Man
4. Never Tear My Love Apart
5. When You’re Young And In Love

Side Two
1. Making Tracks
2. Jah The Creator
3. Peace And Love
4. I Hold The Handle
5. You Are The Chosen One


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BARRINGTON LEVY – Life Style – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.