Return to previous page


CAT NO: 3513885

BARCODE: 602435138855




  1. “I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You” with Keith Urban
  2. “Words of a Fool” with Jason Isbell
  3. “Run to Me” with Brandi Carlile
  4. “Too Much Heaven” with Alison Krauss
  5. “Lonely Days” with Little Big Town
  6. “Words” with Dolly Parton
  7. “Jive Talkin’” with Miranda Lambert, Jay Buchanan
  8. “How Deep Is Your Love” with Tommy Emanuel, Little Big Town
  9. “How Can You Mend A Broken Heart” with Sheryl Crow
  10. “To Love Somebody” with Jay Buchanan
  11. “Rest Your Love On Me” with Olivia Newton-John
  12. “Butterfly” with Gillian Welch, David Rawlings



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BARRY GIBB & FRIENDS – Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers’ Songbook – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.