Return to previous page


CAT NO: 800497

BARCODE: 602508004971



A1. I’ve Gotta Get a Message to You  (3.58)
A2. Love So Right  (4.30)
A3. Edge of the Universe  (5.26)
A4. Come On Over  (3.24)
A5. Can’t Keep a Good Man Down  (4.4)
B6. New York Mining Disaster 1941  (2.26)
B7. Run to Me/World  (2.30)
B8. Medley: Holiday/I Can’t See Nobody/I Started a Joke/Massachusetts  (7.14)
B9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart  (3.18)
B10. To Love Somebody  (4.05)
C1. You Should Be Dancing  (9.20)
C2. Boogie Child  (5.02)
C3. Down the Road  (4.31)
C4. Words  (4.23)
D5. Wind of Change  (4.42)
D6. Nights On Broadway  (4.38)
D7. Jive Talkin’  (5.04)
D8. Lonely Days  (4.12)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BEE GEES – Here At Last… Bee Gees … Live – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.