Return to previous page

LABEL: Matador


BARCODE: 0191401163811

Track Listing:

1. The Song of the Clyde
2. Dirty Dream Number Two
3. Step Into My Office, Baby
4. We Were Beautiful
5. Seeing Other People
6. If She Wants Me
7. Beyond the Sunrise
8. Wrapped Up in Books
9. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
10. The Boy Done Wrong Again
11. I Can See Your Future

1. Funny Little Frog
2. The Fox in the Snow
3. If You’re Feeling Sinister
4. My Wandering Days Are Over
5. The Wrong Girl
6. Stay Loose
7. Poor Boy
8. Dog On Wheels
9. The Boy With the Arab Strap
10. I Didn’t See It Coming
11. Belle and Sebastian


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BELLE AND SEBASTIAN – What To Look For In Summer – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.