Return to previous page


A1 – Dog On Wheels
A2 – The State I Am In
A3 – String Bean Jean
A4 – Belle And Sebastian

B1 – Lazy Line Painter Jane
B2 – You Made Me Forget My Dreams
B3 – A Century Of Elvis
B4 – Photo Jenny

C1 – A Century Of Fakers
C2 – Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie
C3 – Beautiful
C4 – Put The Book Back On The Shelf

D1 – This Is Just A Modern Rock Song
D2 – I Know Where The Summer Goes
D3 – The Gate
D4 – Slow Graffiti

E1 – Legal Man
E2 – Judy Is A Dick Slap
E3 – Winter Wooskie
E4 – Jonathan David
E5 – Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It

F1 – The Loneliness Of A Middle Distance Runner
F2 – I’m Waking Up To Us
F3 – I Love My Car
F4 – Marx And Engels


LABEL: Jeepster


BARCODE: 5053760061984



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BELLE & SEBASTIAN – Push Barman To Open Old Wounds (Deluxe Edition) – 3LP – Limited Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.