Return to previous page


1 Ben Salisbury Plainsong
2 The Insects Stranger Danger
3 Ben Salisbury Amaya Corporation
4 Ben SalisburyGeoff Barrow Entering Devs / The Machine
5 Ben SalisburyGeoff Barrow Stealing The Code
6 Ben Salisbury Two Concurrent States (Plainsong Part 2)
7 The Insects Tramlines
8 The Insects Were You Listening?
9 Ben SalisburyGeoff Barrow Suffocation
10 The InsectsBen Salisbury You’re Fired
11 The Insects Christ
12 Ben SalisburyGeoff Barrow Sudoku
13 Ben Salisbury Amaya’s Theme (Version 1)
14 Ben Salisbury The Visualisation Chamber
15 The Insects Reporting A Crime
16 Ben Salisbury All Possible Worlds
17 The Insects I’m A Tank
18 Ben Salisbury Specifically You
19 Ben Salisbury Crash No Crash
20 Ben Salisbury Stay In My Bed
21 Suvi-Eeva ÄikäsBen Salisbury Object Input
22 Ben Salisbury All Buddies Now
23 Ben SalisburySuvi-Eeva Äikäs Keep Extrapolating
24 The Insects Someone Crazy
25 The Insects Ad Infinitum Ad Nauseam
26 Ben Salisbury Aubade
27 The Insects You Were Counting In Russian
28 Ben SalisburyGeoff Barrow Cause And Effect
29 Ben Salisbury Aftermath
30 Ben Salisbury The Universe Is Deterministic (Plainsong Part 3)
31 Ben SalisburyGeoff Barrow The Day Will Break
32 The Insects The Second Coming
33 Ben Salisbury Resurrection
34 Ben Salisbury Your System Breaks
35 The Insects This Is Where You Say Goodbye
36 The Insects Predetermined
37 Ben Salisbury Amaya’s Theme (Version 2)


LABEL: Invada


BARCODE: 5051083157803



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BEN SALISBURY, THE INSECTS & GEOFF BARROW – Devs (OST) – 3LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.