Return to previous page

Track Listing:

  1. If I’m In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
  2. Walkin’ Up The Road
  3. Anti Love Song
  4. Your Man My Man
  5. Ooh yea
  6. Steppin’ In Her I. Miller Shoes
  7. Game Is My Middle Name
  8. In The Meantime

LABEL: Light In The Attic


BARCODE: 826853002615


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BETTY DAVIS – Betty Davis (Remastered) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.