Return to previous page

Track Listing:

  1. Sho-Be-Doop And Cop Him
  2. He Was A Big Freak
  3. Your Mama Wants Ya Back
  4. Don’t Call Her No Tramp
  5. Git In There
  6. They Say I’m Different
  7. 70’s blues
  8. Special People

LABEL: Light In The Attic


BARCODE: 826853002714



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BETTY DAVIS – They Say I’m Different (Remastered) – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.