Return to previous page

LABEL: Sumerian Records

CAT NO: 0810016764472

BARCODE: 0810016764472



  1. Monochrome
  2. The Double Helix of Extinction
  3. Revolution in Limbo
  4. Fix the Error
  5. Never Seen / Future Shock
  6. Stare into the Abyss
  7. Prehistory
  8. Bad Habits
  9. The Future is Behind Us
  10. Turbulent
  11. Sfumato
  12. Human is Hell (Another One with Love)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME – Colors II – CD [OCT 8]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.