Return to previous page

LABEL: Verve

CAT NO: 3534603

BARCODE: 0602435346038



Side A
1. Little Lulu
2. A Sleeping Bee
3. Always
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Side B
1. I’ll See You Again
2. For Heaven’s Sake
3. Dancing In The Dark
4. Everything Happens To Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BILL EVANS – Trio ’64 (Verve Acoustic Series Ed.) – LP – 180g Vinyl [AUG 27]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.