Return to previous page

LABEL: Dead Oceans


BARCODE: 0656605152417



SIDE A: 14:00
1. Backwoods Maze
2. The Sun Is Bored
3. There’s A Price Upon My Head
4. Time Of The Last Persecution

SIDE B: 12:00
1.Plan D
2. Sing Us One Of Your Songs May
3. I Will Find My Own Way Back
4. Love Is The Tune

SIDE C: 13:00
1. Laughing Man
2. Arnold Is A Simple Man
3. Just To Be A Part
4. Inside The Keeper’s Pantry

SIDE D: 13:00
1. Pictures Of Adolph
2. Tell It Like It Is
3. Release Is In The Eye
4. Dust Filled Room
5. I Hear You Calling



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BILL FAY – Still Some Light: Part 1 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.