Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: UMC/Esoteric Recordings
BARCODE: 602435381312



Side 1
1. Omega Day
2. Don’t Let My Marigolds Die
3. I Hear You Calling
4. Dust Filled Room
5. ‘Til The Christ Come Back
6. Release Is In The Eye
7. Laughing Man

Side 2
1. Inside The Keepers Pantry
2. Tell It Like It Is
3. Plan D
4. Pictures Of Adolf Again
5. Time Of The Last Persecution
6. Come A Day
7. Let All The Other Teddies Know


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BILL FAY – Time Of The Last Persecution (50th Anniv. Decca/Deram Reissue) – LP – Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.