Return to previous page

A1 – Reel Around The Sun
A2 – The Heart’s Cry
A3 – The Countess Cathleen / Women Of The Sidhe
A4 – Caoineadh Cú Chulainn
B1 – Firedance
B2 – Shivna
B3 – Slip Into Spring / The Harvest
B4 – Riverdance
C1 – American Wake (The Nova Scotia Set)
C2 – Lift The Wings
C3 – Trading Taps
C4 – Macedonian Morning
D1 – Marta’s Dance / The Russian Dervish
D2 – Andalucía
D3 – Traditional Set
D4 – Heartland
D5 – Home And The Heartland

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bill Whelan – Riverdance 25th Anniversary – Music From The Show (2xLP, Album, Gat)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.