Return to previous page

A1 – White Wedding (Cray Remix)
A2 – Dancing With Myself (Rac Remix)
A3 – Eyes Without A Face (Tropkillaz Remix)
B1 – Rebel Yell (The Crystal Method Remix)
B2 – (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows (Moby Remix)
C1 – Flesh For Fantasy (St Francis Hotel Remix)
C2 – Catch My Fall (Juan Mclean Remix)
C3 – One Breath Away (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
D1 – To Be A Lover (DJDS Remix)
D2 – Don’t Need A Gun (Shiba San Remix)
D3 – Hot In The City (Shotgun Mike Remix)

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging

Weight 460 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Billy Idol – Vital Idol:Revitalized (2xLP, Comp, 180)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.