Return to previous page
1 I’m Ready Now
2 Sold Youth
3 Turned to Gold
4 How Did I Know?
5 Staring at Clocks
6 Damp Breath
7 Test Trip
8 Martyr
9 Gaslight
10 Harvester


LABEL: Small Pond Records


BARCODE: 5053760063094



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BITCH FALCON – Staring at Clocks – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.