Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 5014797905689



Side One
1. Captain Pasty
2. Threshold Apprehension
3. Test Pilot Blues
4. Lolita
5. Tight Black Rubber

Side Two
1. Angels Come To Comfort You
2. Your Mouth Into Mine
3. Discotheque 36
4. You Can’t Break A Heart And Have It
5. She Took All The Money
6. Bluefinger


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLACK FRANCIS (A.K.A. Frank Black) – Bluefinger – LP – Blue Marbled Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.