Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon Records


BARCODE: 5014797905702



Side One
1. Get Away Oil
2. I Sent Away
3. When They Come To
Murder Me
4. Svn Fngrs
5. Gyaneshwar
6. Halfman
7. All Around The World

Side Two
1. (Talking)
2. Dead Man’s Curve
3. Bluefinger
4. (Talking)
5. Tight Black Rubber
6. Test Pilot Blues

Side Three
1. Discotheque 36
2. Your Mouth Into Mine
3. She Took All The Money
4. Angels Come To Comfort You

Side Four
1. Threshold Apprehension
2. Can’t Break Heart And Have It
3. (Talking)
4. Lolita
5. Captain Pasty
6. Band Intro
7. That Burnt Out Rock And Roll


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLACK FRANCIS (A.K.A. Frank Black) – Live In Nijmegen (2021 Reissue) – 2LP – Clear Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.