Return to previous page

LABEL: Demon


BARCODE: 5014797906792



Side One
1.Miriam And Florian Theme (Version 2)
2. Makanujo
3. Bad News
4. The Flower Song
5. (Oh How I Wish I Could) Stay
6. The Word

Side Two
1. Astaroth
2. The Obedient Servant
3. The Maharal
4. Little Stars Theme

Side Three
1. Miriam And Florian
2. The Conjuring
3. Meet Me At The Ghetto Gates
4. Stars

Side Four  
1. Custom All The Way
2. You’re GonnaPay
3. The Word (Reprise)
4. The Maharal (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLACK FRANCIS – The Golem – 2LP – Grey Vinyl [DEC 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.