Return to previous page

LABEL: Wagram Music

CAT NO: 3385136

BARCODE: 3596973851369


1. You’re No Good
2. Talkin’ New York
3. In My Time of Dyin’
4. Man of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin’ to Die
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51 Blues
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10 House of the Risin’ Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Son To Woody
13. See That My Grace is Kept Clean
14. Corrina Corrina
15. MIxed Up Confusion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BOB DYLAN – Collection Jean-Marie Périer – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.